About this Guide

The Easy Voting Guide is published by Disability Rights Oregon (DRO) and is designed to be accessible to people with disabilities. DRO does not endorse any candidates.
DRO invited candidates for all included offices to submit their statements and priorities. DRO did not edit or change their answers. DRO uses photos and lists candidates in the random order of letters of the alphabet as provided by the Secretary of State. DRO summarized costs and arguments for and against ballot measures. DRO based them estimates of financial impact, arguments in favor, and arguments in opposition provided in the Voters’ Pamphlet.
The Easy Voting Guide is available at www.easyvotingguide.org or by requesting copies at 888-339-VOTE (8683).

Thank you:

Oregon Secretary of State – Elections Division
Secretary of State Jeanne P. Atkins
Codi Trudell
Summer S. Davis

David Matthews
Linda Lichty
Russell Terry
Ryley Newport
Oregon Self Advocacy Coalition
Oregon Council on Developmental Disabilities
League of Women Voters of Oregon
Rebecca Gladstone
Peggy Bengry
Marianne Germond
Devra Polack, Spinster Design
Eagle Web Press

Nik Petersson
Bob Joondeph
Keri Bergesen
Jamie Jones
Benjamin Meana
Matthew Hoffman

This publication was made possible by Grant Number 165-1208-16 from HHS. Its contents are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of HHS.

Disability Rights Oregon
610 SW Broadway, #200 | Portland, OR 97205
http://www.droregon.org | 800-452-1694 or 503-243-2081