Voters choose U.S. Representatives every 2 years. There are 5 U.S. Representatives from Oregon. You vote for 1 in your district.

  • Represent Oregonians from their district in U.S. government
  • Create U.S. laws
  • Vote on U.S. laws and budget

US Representative, 3rd District

Marc W Koller – Independent, Progressive, Pacific Green

Earl Blumenauer* – Democrat

Gary Lyndon Dye – Libertarian

Michael Marsh – Constitution

Tom Harrison* – Republican

*Means that candidate chose not to submit a voting guide statement.