Voters choose U.S. Representatives every 2 years. There are 5 U.S. Representatives from Oregon. You vote for 1 in your district.

  • Represent Oregonians from their district in U.S. government
  • Create U.S. laws
  • Vote on U.S. laws and budget

US Representative, 1st District
Drew A Layda* – Libertarian, Pacific Green
Suzanne Bonamici – Democrat, Independent
John Verbeek – Republican

*Means that candidate did not submit a statement to DRO for the Easy Voting Guide.