Voters choose U.S. Representatives every 2 years. There are 5 U.S. Representatives from Oregon. You vote for 1 in your district.

  • Represent Oregonians from their district in U.S. government
  • Create U.S. laws
  • Vote on U.S. laws and budget

US Representative, 4th District
Michael Polen* – Republican
Jo Rae Perkins – Republican
Court Boice* – Republican
Daniel R Arcangel – Democrat
Peter A DeFazio – Democrat
Stefan G Strek – Republican
Arthur B Robinson* – Republican

*Means that candidate chose not to submit a voting guide statement.