Voters choose U.S. Representatives every 2 years. There are 5 U.S. Representatives from Oregon. You vote for 1 in your district.

  • Represent Oregonians from their district in U.S. government
  • Create U.S. laws
  • Vote on U.S. laws and budget

US Representative, 3rd District
Charles Rand Barnett* – Democrat
Earl Blumenauer* – Democrat
David W Walker* – Independent
Ben Lavine – Democrat
Eric Hafner – Democrat
Marc W Koller* – Independent

*Means that candidate chose not to submit a voting guide statement.